Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2020

Relating as a Doorway – Personal and Spiritual Growth June 1st

June 1 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

We’re changing the structure of the Monday Workshops. We’re launching a free live webinar series on Facebook on Mondays instead. No tickets needed, this is an opportunity to join us on this ongoing journey. - Watch live or when you have the time. - It’s free for everyone. - No software needed. Much love, Talib & Shubhaa

Find out more »

Foundation for Relating – Invest in your relationships June 8

June 8 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

We’re changing the structure of the Monday Workshops. We’re launching a free live webinar series on Facebook on Mondays instead. No tickets needed, this is an opportunity to join us on this ongoing journey. - Watch live or when you have the time. - It’s free for everyone. - No software needed. 10.30 AM CALIFORNIA | 1.30 PM NEW YORK | 14.30 SÃO PAULO | LONDON 18.30 | 19.30 STOCKHOLM Our workshops on Zoom will come back in a different…

Find out more »

Healing Trauma – Freedom from the Past June 15

June 15 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$20

June 15, 2020 17.30 UTC | 14.30 São Paulo | 19.30 Stockholm | 13.30 New York | 2.30 Tokyo | 21.30 Dubai | 22.30 New Delhi | 20.30 Moscow | 3.30 Sydney. Book a ticket

Find out more »

Empowerment & Vulnerability – Core of Self Esteem June 22

June 22 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

We’re changing the structure of the Monday Workshops. We’re launching a free live webinar series on Facebook on Mondays instead. No tickets needed, this is an opportunity to join us on this ongoing journey. - Watch live or when you have the time. - It’s free for everyone. - No software needed. 10.30 AM CALIFORNIA | 1.30 PM NEW YORK | 14.30 SÃO PAULO | LONDON 18.30 | 19.30 STOCKHOLM Our workshops on Zoom will come back in a different…

Find out more »

Repairing – Foundation of Safety & Trust June 29

June 29 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

We’re changing the structure of the Monday Workshops. We’re launching a free live webinar series on Facebook on Mondays instead. No tickets needed, this is an opportunity to join us on this ongoing journey. - Watch live or when you have the time. - It’s free for everyone. - No software needed. 10.30 AM CALIFORNIA | 1.30 PM NEW YORK | 14.30 SÃO PAULO | LONDON 18.30 | 19.30 STOCKHOLM Our workshops on Zoom will come back in a different…

Find out more »

July 2020

Shadow Work – Unleash Transformation July 6

July 6 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

We’re changing the structure of the Monday Workshops. We’re launching a free live webinar series on Facebook on Mondays instead. No tickets needed, this is an opportunity to join us on this ongoing journey. - Watch live or when you have the time. - It’s free for everyone. - No software needed. 10.30 AM CALIFORNIA | 1.30 PM NEW YORK | 14.30 SÃO PAULO | LONDON 18.30 | 19.30 STOCKHOLM Our workshops on Zoom will come back in a different…

Find out more »

September 2020

Opening to Intimacy Weekend for Couples

September 11 @ 6:00 pm - September 13 @ 6:00 pm
Öråkers Gård, Öråker 1
Kungsängen, 9693 Sweden
+ Google Map

By invitation only.

Find out more »

October 2020

Path of Love Scandinavia

October 3 @ 6:00 pm - October 10 @ 6:00 pm
Sweden @ Medevi Brunn, Hotel Medevi Brunn
Motala, 591 97 Sweden
+ Google Map

Welcome! Path of Love is a unique, life-changing, self-development process that supports and inspires people to realize their human and spiritual potential. You will find information regarding the group fee and accommodation prices below. If you wish to proceed with the application process, fill out and submit the Application Questionnaire, which you will find at: http://www.pathoflove.net/forms/en/application. As soon as you fill in your application, a 45-60 minute interview with a Path of Love representative will be scheduled to help you…

Find out more »

Opening to Intimacy Retreat for Couples

October 20 @ 8:00 pm - October 25 @ 2:00 pm
Sweden, Rättvik @ Bara Vara, Stora Vägen 6
Rättvik, 79521 Sweden
+ Google Map

A committed intimate relationship is one of the most beautiful aspects of life, as well as one of the most challenging. That which is reflected about ourselves in intimacy and sexuality can be a great learning and in todays world keeping intimacy alive and flowing requires dedication to self knowledge, time and tools. Sometimes there are unresolved conflicts, or issues which we haven’t had time to clear up, which keep the heart and body from wanting to open up. This…

Find out more »
+ Export Events