Loading Events

« All Events

Healing Trauma – Freedom from the Past June 15

June 15 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

- $20

June 15, 2020
17.30 UTC | 14.30 São Paulo | 19.30 Stockholm | 13.30 New York | 2.30 Tokyo | 21.30 Dubai | 22.30 New Delhi | 20.30 Moscow | 3.30 Sydney.

Book a ticket

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Cost:
$20
Event Category:

Organizer

Talib & Shubhaa

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Cost:
$20
Event Category:

Organizer

Talib & Shubhaa